the School-leaving party (11 class)


Rassazhivanie of visitors: parents in a hall meet a loud applause of graduates, an applause to teachers-predmetnikam, an applause to directors of studies, teachers of initial classes, to the class teacher, the principal: all take places behind a table. (Children take seats: the boy - the girl).

1st a feast :

the Leader: Good evening, dear friends! Good evening, expensive teachers, mums and daddies, grandmothers and grandfathers, and the main originators of our celebration - graduates!

Today last school holiday this year, today you, children say goodbye to school. This holiday is devoted to you, our clever and diligent, talented and resourceful, cheerful and restless graduates. This holiday is devoted to you, our lovely and charming, attentive and careful, patient and all-forgiving, wise and disinterested, expensive our teachers. And to you, our hotly favourite mums and daddies, grandmothers and grandfathers who patiently overcame all difficulties, studied and created all these years together with the children.

Behind 11 wonderful, unforgettable school years! At everyone they have passed differently, there were successes and disappointments, pleasures and afflictions. The school way is difficult! But you, expensive graduates have managed to win, have managed to take the first height, you have received the first document on formation. And everything that you are able now, everything that you know now, you to all to it have learnt at school!

And now I will ask to leave here to me of the principal, the class teacher, the director of studies and under our burst of applause to light fire of today's our meeting, school fire, fire of a life of our graduates ! (Music sounds), the best pupils of school bear fire on an honourable circle.

I ask parents a tax to ours vyusknikam glasses with wine, to fill glasses to our teachers, parents.

the TOAST: dear friends, I suggest to lift glasses and to drink standing up for school fire, fire of knowledge, for our graduates. (The song sounds: "-х repeats such эшъюуфрЕ") - children clink glasses with teachers and parents.

T: Much was for 11 years of study: and the two and the five, a victory and defeat, good luck and failure, but always near to you, children, were your tender, strict, wise and fair teachers who helped you, supported you, conducted to knowledge and success.

And I will ask pupils to rise from the places and standing poaplodirovat to the teachers, this applause to you, expensive teachers, from grateful pupils (parents support).

And now I wish to ask our graduates to tell the best words to the teachers, to present with the best compliments, after all they have really deserved it, they of it are worthy! (A compliment from each pupil) - here that pupils think of the teachers!

the TOAST: And we, dear friends, let's amicably lift our glasses and we will drink for our expensive teachers, really they have deserved it! (The song sounds: "-юуфр we will leave with school фтюЁрЕ.").

T: And now, expensive graduates, I wish to ask you a question and not one.

Tell, who helped teachers with education and training who often came on PTA meetings who worried your launches and falling who has come to divide today with you pleasure? (Parents!) - an applause to parents!

And after all as though more recently parents have resulted in school of absolutely small children, and in imperceptible 11 years these children became graduates, fine young men and girls. Look, how many today pleasures and excitements in the opinion of your parents!

Dear parents, we tell you many thanks for your love and patience, for your wisdom and care. Happiness to you, health. At you ahead still so a lot of good, good deeds, and the most important thing to give svom to children worthy prestigious formation!

the TOAST: And the following glass, dear friends, we lift for parents! (Igor's I song - "рюфш=хышЕ"

sounds

the DISCO: (1st break).

  1. Streamlet;
  2. Parovozik;
  3. "-хэ=№";
  4. Competition of suits.
  5. Game blindfold (boys learn girls on hair, girls learn on a nose).

2nd feast:

T:

  1. the Word for a congratulation to the principal. - I suggest to lift glasses and to drink for parting words of the principal.

  2. And now a burst of applause let's greet kdassnogo the head of our graduates, the teacher of Russian and the literature-..................

Respected.................! Throughout many years you trained our graduates, put all the syly, knowledge, abilities, the intelligence, learnt to various vital knowledge, accepted at them examinations, and now we together with graduates wish to accept at you examination - examination in Russian and the literature. We offer you questions from Russian section: you should translate words youth slenga on usual language.

That in your opinion mean words:

  • Grandmas - money;
  • a market - conversation;
  • 100 poods - 100%;
  • to neigh - to laugh;
  • it is class - fine;
  • tusovatsja - to gather;
  • estimated - well dressed;
  • a box, a video recorder - the TV;
  • a computer - the computer.

the Leader: (the reference to the class teacher) We to you put "ю=ышёэю" and a word for a congratulation of our graduates!

the Toast: for words of the Class teacher.

the Oath of graduates!

the Leader: a word to parents for a congratulation!

THE DISCO

Games:

  1. Gipsies (suits);
  2. "Ррэ=шьх=Ё";
  3. the Superprize from the class teacher;
  4. On a visit for the evening there comes group "ИрсЁшър" (suits);
  5. the Ladies' choice dance:
  6. Dances with spheres;
  7. Cossacks (suits);
  8. Dances of nations of the world

In a break between dances "Рырфъшщ яхЁхЁ№тёшъ"


3. End of evening - children rise in a circle, take in hands the lighted candle and tell wishes to the schoolmates!

 
 
 

© 2006-2009 "CчхэрЁшш яЁрчфэшъют"

Выпускной вечер (11 класс)


Рассаживание гостей: родители в зале встречают громкими аплодисментами выпускников, аплодисменты учителям-предметникам, аплодисменты завучам, учителям начальных классов, классному руководителю, директору школы: все занимают места за столом. (дети рассаживаются: мальчик - девочка).

1-ое застолье:

Ведущая: Добрый вечер, дорогие друзья! Добрый вечер, дорогие учителя, мамы и папы, бабушки и дедушки, и главные виновники нашего торжества - выпускники!

Сегодня последний школьный праздник в этом году, сегодня вы, ребята прощаетесь со школой. Этот праздник посвящается вам, наши умные и старательные, талантливые и находчивые, веселые и непоседливые выпускники. Этот праздник посвящается вам, наши милые и обаятельные, внимательные и заботливые, терпеливые и всепрощающие, мудрые и бескорыстные, дорогие наши учителя. И вам, наши горячо любимые мамы и папы, бабушки и дедушки, которые терпеливо преодолевали все трудности, учились и творили все эти годы вместе со своими детьми.

продукция компании - каталог

Позади 11 чудесных, незабываемых школьных лет!У каждого они прошли по-разному, были успехи и разочарования, радости и огорчения. Труден школьный путь! Но вы, дорогие выпускники сумели победить, сумели взять свою первую высоту, вы получили свой первый документ об образовании. И все, что вы умеете сейчас, все, что вы знаете сейчас, вы всему этому научились в школе!

А сейчас я попрошу выйти сюда ко мне директора школы, классного руководителя, завуча и под наши дружные аплодисменты зажечь огонь сегодняшней нашей встречи, огонь школы, огонь жизни наших выпускников! (звучит музыка), лучшие ученики школы несут огонь по почетному кругу.

Я прошу родителей подать нашим выускникам бокалы с вином, наполнить бокалы нашим учителям, родителям.

ТОСТ: Дорогие друзья, я предлагаю поднять бокалы и выпить стоя за огонь школы, огонь знаний, за наших выпускников. (звучит песня: "Не повторяется такое никогда…") - дети чокаются с учителями и родителями.

Т: Многое было за 11 лет учебы: и двойки и пятерки, победы и поражения, удачи и неудачи, но всегда рядом с вами, ребята, были ваши ласковые, строгие, мудрые и справедливые учителя, которые помогали вам, поддерживали вас, вели к знаниям и успеху.

И я попрошу учеников подняться со своих мест и стоя поаплодировать своим учителям, эти аплодисменты вам, дорогие учителя, от благодарных учеников (родители поддерживают).

А теперь я хочу попросить наших выпускников сказать самые лучшие слова в адрес своих учителей, одарить самыми лучшими комплиментами, ведь они этого по-настоящему заслужили, они этого достойны! (комплимент от каждого ученика) - вот, что думают ученики о своих учителях!

ТОСТ: А мы, дорогие друзья, давайте дружно поднимем наши бокалы и выпьем за наших дорогих учителей, поистине они заслужили это! (звучит песня: "Когда уйдем со школьного двора….").

Т: А теперь, дорогие выпускники, я хочу вам задать вопрос и не один.

Скажите, кто помогал учителям в воспитании и обучении, кто часто приходил на родительские собрания, кто переживал ваши взлеты и падения, кто сегодня пришел разделить с вами радость? (родители!) - аплодисменты родителям!

А ведь как будто совсем недавно родители привели в школу совсем маленьких деток, и через незаметных 11 лет эти детки стали выпускниками, прекрасными юношами и девушками. Посмотрите, сколько сегодня радости и волнения в глазах ваших родителей!

Уважаемые родители, мы говорим вам огромное спасибо за вашу любовь и терпение, за вашу мудрость и заботу. Счастья вам, здоровья. У вас впереди еще так много хороших, добрых дел, а самое главное, дать свом детям достойное престижное образование!

ТОСТ: И следующий бокал, дорогие друзья, мы поднимаем за родителей! (звучит песня Игоря И. - "Родители…"

ДИСКОТЕКА: (1-ый перерыв).

  1. Ручеек;
  2. Паровозик;
  3. "Ленты";
  4. Конкурс костюмов.
  5. Игра с завязанными глазами (мальчики узнают девочек по волосам, девочки узнают по носу).

2-ое застолье:

Т:

  1. Слово для поздравления директору школы. - я предлагаю поднять бокалы и выпить за напутственные слова директора школы.

  2. А теперь дружными аплодисментами давайте поприветствуем кдассного руководителя наших выпускников, учителя русского языка и литературы - ................. .

Уважаемая .................! На протяжении многих лет Вы обучали наших выпускников, вкладывали все свои сылы, знания, умения, свой интеллект, учили различным жизненным премудростям, принимали у них экзамены, а теперь мы вместе с выпускниками хотим у Вас принять экзамен - экзамен по русскому языку и литературе. Мы Вам предлагаем вопросы из раздела русского языка: Вам предстоит перевести слова молодежного слэнга на обычный язык.

 Что по Вашему мнению означают слова:

  • бабки - деньги;
  • базар - разговор;
  • 100 пудов - 100%;
  • ржать - смеяться;
  • классно - здорово;
  • тусоваться - собираться;
  • прикинутый - хорошо одетый;
  • ящик, видак - телевизор;
  • комп - компьютер.

Ведущая: (обращение к классному руководителю) Мы Вам ставим "отлично", и слово для поздравления наших выпускников!

Тост: за слова Классного руководителя.

Клятва выпускников!

Ведущая: слово родителям для поздравления!

ДИСКОТЕКА

Игры:

  1. Цыгане (костюмы);
  2. "Сантиметр";
  3. Суперприз от классного руководителя;
  4. В гости на вечер приезжает группа "Фабрика" (костюмы);
  5. Белый танец:
  6. Танцы с шарами;
  7. Казаки (костюмы);
  8. Танцы народов мира

В перерыве между танцами "Сладкий перерывчик"


3. Завершение вечера - ребята встают в круг, берут в руки зажженную свечу и говорят пожелания своим одноклассникам!

 
 
 

© 2006-2009 "Cценарии праздников"

Rambler's Top100